Home
   Location
   Membership
   Event Calendar  
   Photo Book 
   Links 
   Minutes
   

 

 

 
 
Current North Florida Archers Event Calendar
 
Working Man shoot starts Mar 16, 2021 and runs thru August 31, 2021
The working man shoot is a 10 target weekly event starting at 5:30 pm each Tuesday night
 
Monthly 3D shoots are open to the public
See the "Shoot Results" page for more details
 
Range is open daily for members/member guest from dawn to dusk

<<< 2021 Event Dates below >>>

Jan 6 - (Wed) Monthly Meeting 6 pm

Jan 10 - (Sun) Work Day 8 am, bring gloves

Jan 15-17 - IBO Tournment

 

Feb 3 - (Wed) Monthly Meeting 6 pm

Feb 6 - (Saturday) Compound Monthly Shoot

Feb 7 - (Sunday) Traditional Monthly Shoot

Feb 26-28 - TAS SE Regional Tournament

 

Mar 3 - (Wed) Monthly Meeting 6 pm

Mar 13 - (Saturday) Compound Monthly Shoot

Mar 14 - (Sunday) Traditional Monthly Shoot

Mar 16 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm (Season starter shoot)

Mar 21 - NFAA Animal Round / 14 3D Animals

Mar 23 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

Mar 30 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

 

Apr 6 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm/Monthly meeting 7pm

Apr 13 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30 pm

Apr 16-18 - Annual Traditional Rendezvous click here for info 

Apr 20 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

Apr 24 - (Saturday) Compound Monthly Shoot

Apr 25 - (Sunday) Traditional Monthly Shoot

Apr 27 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

 

May 4 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm/Monthly meeting 7pm

May 11 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

May 15 - (Saturday) Compound Monthly Shoot

May 16 - (Sunday) Traditional Monthly Shoot

May 18 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

May 25 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

May 29 - ASA Qualifer 

 

Jun 1 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm/Monthly meeting 7pm

Jun 5 - (Sat) Work Day 8 am, bring gloves

Jun 8 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

Jun 12 - (Saturday) Compound Monthly Shoot

Jun 13 - (Sunday) Traditional Monthly Shoot

Jun 15 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

Jun 22 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

Jun 29 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

 

Jul 6 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm/Monthly meeting 7pm

Jul 10-11 NFA Traditional 3D Championship  click here for info

Jul 13 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

Jul 20 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

Jul 27 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

 

Aug 3 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm/Monthly meeting 7pm

Aug 7-8 NFA Compound 3D Championship 

Aug 10 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

Aug 17 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

Aug 24 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm

Aug 31 - Tuesday Night Working Man shoot 5:30pm (Last shoot of the season)

 

Sep 1 - (Wed) Monthly Meeting 6 pm

Oct 6 - (Wed) Monthly Meeting 6 pm

 

Nov 3 - (Wed) Monthly Meeting 6 pm

Nov 7 - Annual 3D Extreme Shoot 

 

Dec 1 - (Wed) Monthly Meeting 6 pm

Dec 4  Christmas Party

 

 

    • DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. ADDITIONAL EVENTS MAY BE ADDED